ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Eppu Normaali

NTS default image

Eppu Normaali

Eppu Normaali has been played on NTS in shows including Crossed Wires w/ Amanda Siegel, featured first on 15 March 2019. Songs played include Poliisi Pamputtaa Taas.

Eppu Normaali is a Finnish rock band formed Ylöjärvi, Finland in 1976. The band has enjoyed quite a stable line up throughout their career, still featuring original members Martti Syrjä (vocals), Mikko Syrjä (guitar), Juha Torvinen (guitar) and Aku Syrjä (drums). Original bassist Mikko Saarela was replaced first by Mikko Nevalainen from 1979 to 1989 and Sami Ruusukallio from 1990 onwards.

The band went through a number of names until settling to Eppu Normaali 1977 after a Mel…

Poliisi Pamputtaa Taas
Eppu Normaali
Poko Rekords1978
Poliisi Pamputtaa Taas
Eppu NormaaliPoko Rekords1978