Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Animal Collective

NTS default image

Animal Collective

On 2 April 2019, Animal Collective was a guest on Geologist Presents: The O'Brien System. Animal Collective has been played over 60 times on NTS, first on 10 November 2012. Animal Collective's music has been featured on 62 episodes.

Animal Collective is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in 1999. The band consists of Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (David Portner), Deakin (Josh Dibb) and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform.

The band has released thirteen albums: "Spirit They're Gone, Spirit…