ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Flogging Molly

NTS default image

Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly has been played on NTS shows including Skate Muzik, with Requiem For A Dying Song first played on 20 December 2019.

Flogging Molly is a seven-piece Irish American celtic punk band that formed in Los Angeles, in 1997 and is currently signed to SideOneDummy Records. The band consists of Dave King (vocals, guitar, banjo, bodhrán), Bridget Regan-King (fiddle, uillean pipes, vocals), Dennis Casey (guitar, vocals), Matt Hensley (accordion, concertina), Nathen Maxwell (bass, vocals), Bob Schmidt (mandolin, banjo) and Mike Alonso (drums, percussion).

Flogging Molly has released six major studio albums, Swagger, Drunken Lullabies, Within a Mile of Home, Float, Speed of Darkness, and…

Requiem For A Dying Song
Flogging Molly
SideOneDummy Records2007
Requiem For A Dying Song
Flogging MollySideOneDummy Records2007