ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Apples In Stereo

NTS default image

The Apples In Stereo

The Apples In Stereo has been played on NTS shows including Geologist Presents: The O'Brien System, with Innerspace first played on 4 May 2020.

The Apples in Stereo is an indie pop band from Denver, Colorado, United States which formed in 1992. They are co-originators of the innovative Elephant 6 Collective, a group of bands that initially included Neutral Milk Hotel and Olivia Tremor Control and also includes Elf Power, The Minders and Beulah.

The Apples in Stereo currently consist of Robert Schneider (vocals, guitar), Eric Allen (bass), John Hill (rhythm guitar), John Ferguson (keyboards) and John Dufilho. Schneider writes the most of the band's…

The Apples In Stereo
spinART Records1995
The Apples In StereospinART Records1995