ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Muscles Of Joy

NTS default image

Muscles Of Joy

Muscles Of Joy has been played on NTS shows including Optimo, with Room Of Our Own first played on 7 June 2020.

Muscles of Joy is a seven-piece, all-female, art-rock Glasgow-based band. The band members are; Esther Congreave, Anne-Marie Copestake, Katy Dove, Leigh Ferguson, Victoria Morton, Jenny O’Boyle and Ariki Porteous.

All of the band members are active in the Glasgow visual arts scene and, as well as film-makers, their line-up includes sculptors, painters and photographers.

Room Of Our Own
Muscles Of Joy
Green Door Studio0
Room Of Our Own
Muscles Of JoyGreen Door Studio0