ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Fast Life Yungstaz

NTS default image

Fast Life Yungstaz

Fast Life Yungstaz has been played on NTS shows including Planet Carnival, with Swag Surfin' first played on 28 August 2020.

Fast Life Yungstaz (also know by its acronym F.L.Y.) is an American Rap group. The group is composed of Myko McFly, Vee, and Mook.

Fast Life Yungstaz is an Atlanta-based hip hop group signed to Def Jam Recordings. They are currently heating up airwaves across the country with their club anthem-debut single "Swag Surfin."

Swag Surfin'
Fast Life Yungstaz
Def Jam Recordings2009
Swag Surfin'
Fast Life YungstazDef Jam Recordings2009