Nite Sport

10.08.22 words by Will Dickson

On Sunday 14th August, we’re celebrating subculture and femme collectivism with Nike and Yoon Ambush. Tune in from 3pm-11pm London / 10am-6pm NYC / 11pm-7am Tokyo for special sets from:

15:00 HAO
15:50 DJ poipoi
16:40 Tadleeh
17:30 Cachorra
18:20 Crystallmess
19:10 Rosa Pistola
20:10 UNIIQU3
21:10 Big Gay Idiot DJ
22:10 LSDXOXO

[all broadcast times UK]


LISTEN BACK TO THE BROADCAST

My NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2