Sassy 009

08.11.17 words by Will Dickson


Oslo's electro-pop trio Sassy 009, comprised of friends Sunniva Lindgaard, Teodora Georgijevic, and Johanna Scheie Orellanam, will be making their NTS debut on Thursday 9th November. Tune into their selections from 2-3pm GMT, and whet your appetite with the abrasive sounding, sweetly-titled 'Pretty Baby', available for streaming via Soundcloud below.

ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2