Live now

A Colourful Storm - Young Sparks

Melbourne, 20.05.24

The Young Sparks mixtape was originally released by Fleetway Tapes in August 2020. Ahead of its republication, A Colourful Storm presents the mixtape in full and reveals that its author is Mikey Young.

Audio sources include excerpts from The Firm Man, Tale of Ruby Rose, Bonjour Balwyn, Mallacoota Stampede, The Plains of Heaven, Wrong World and various Australian short films.

Image taken from Mallacoota Stampede

No tracklist provided