ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Alexander Nut

London, 07.04.20

With Alexander Nut

Eglo Records' main man Alexander Nut joins NTS every other Tuesday evening for some slick late night futurism. Broken beat, soul, and whatever else happens to take his fancy.


  • Rick James 
    Mary Jane
  • Curtis Mayfield 
    Give Me Your Love
  • Orlandivo 
    Onda Anda A Meu Amor
  • Mala, Dreiser, Sexto Sentido 
    Como Como (Theo Parrish Remix)
  • Cida Desvarieux
    Mothers Garden
  • Steve Spacek
    Thanks You & Credits
  • Mary J. Blige, G-Unit (G-Unit mix) 
    Ooh! (G-Unit Remix)
  • Organised Confusion
  • Eddie C 
    We Need We
  • Like
    My Side Of The Story
  • Tiombe Lockhart 
    Mr. Johnnie Walker (Main Version)
  • Zietgiest Freedom Energy
    Logans Run
  • Dj Hank
  • Kush Loves
  • Dj PayPal
  • Michael Ozones Little Rhythm
    Amy Ngana Diop
  • Dj Deeon
    Debo Slde
  • Jonah Dan, Julian Ryan 
    Galactic Light
  • Kush Jones
  • Africa HiTech 
    Cyclic Sun
  • Lila Iké 
    Where I'm Coming From
  • King Tubby 
    Chanting Dub
  • Mad Professor 
    Bengali Dub
  • Theo Parrrish
    Paradise Architects
  • Womack & Womack 
    Conscious Of My Conscience
  • Rick "The Godson" Wilhite 
    Blame It On The Boogie
  • Patrice Scott 
    Moments & Concepts
  • Ras G
  • Louie Vega, Luisito Quintero 
  • Aybee
    Track 05
  • Sceptre 
    Me On My Own