ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

An Atlanta Company presents: It's Up w/ BasedNas & Since99

ATLANTA, 12.07.21

The newest sounds from everybody up next. Hosted by hosted by platinum selling producer Highdefrazjah with guest mixes each month. Presented by AMCO, a brand famed for the discovery of Awful Records and many others.


  • Slime Dollaz
    Hood Olympics
  • Since99
    Heavens Gate
  • Serane
    Slime Talk
  • Joony Ft. 10kDunkin
    Between Us
  • 10kdunkin
    Love Song
  • Goonew
  • Destroy Lonely
    Miley Cyrus
  • Tony Shhnow
  • Ty Fontaine
    RIP Whitney
  • Betshewillz
    Off The Leash
  • Babysantana Ft Kashdami
  • Shawny Binladen
    See My Love
  • Yung Murci Ft. ReallJD
    Second Thoughts
  • TTM Dawg Ft Lil Dude
    Vice City
  • Wale 
    The Trip (Downtown)
  • Tyler The Creator Ft NBA Young Boy
  • Drakeo The Ruler
    Closer To My Dreams
  • SahBabii 
    Hey Mr.
  • NgSpk
    Havin This Sh*T Remix
  • Since99 X BasedNas
  • Krispylife Kidd X 10kKev X StanWill X YSR Gramz X BabyTron
    Talkin In Code
  • PlayaPosse Stacks
    Adams Family
  • Izaya Tiji
    Wanna Be The Goat
  • Ka$Hdami
  • Betshewillz X Yung Murci
    Walk In The Party
  • Since99
    Heaven's Gate
  • Tony Shhnow
    Why U Mad
  • Nuk
    Forum Gangsters
  • YngSpk
  • Goonie
    Don't Say That
  • Since99 X Kenny Beats