ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Awful Records - Been Ruined Underground

ATLANTA, 20.05.19

Madness from the from the Awful Records extended universe, hosted and curated by Awful's DJ Splash.


  • Playboi Carti 
    FlatBed Freestyle
  • SeanThomMoney
    ADeadWorld (Unreleased)
  • The New Mike Jack ( Zeke )
    All These Young Water Niggas Stil Cant Swim
  • 50 Cent Ft. Neyo
    Baby By Me
  • Kodak Black 
  • TayK
  • Yung Nudy
    Hot Wings
  • Danger Incorporated
    Atlanta Neighborhood
  • SahBabbii FT. T3
  • Meg The Stallion
    Big Ole Freak ( Instrumental )
  • Duwap Kaine
    Tell On Me
  • YMW Melly
    Butter Pecan
  • Blueface 
    Stop Cappin
  • SeanThomMoney
    RAGE ART (Unreleased)
  • Tisa Korean
    Soapy Anthem
  • Lil Uzi
    Sanguine Paradise
  • Gunna 
    Baby Birkin
  • Lil Keed
    Nameless (Instrumental)
  • Q Da Fool
    Into It
  • Tyler The Creator Ft. Playboi Carti
  • Xanman
  • SeanThomMoney
    Ford Focus (Unreleased)
  • Father
    Wrist (Instrumental)