ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Ben Sims Presents: Run It Red

London, 28.02.21

With Ben Sims

‘Run it Red’ sees bona fide techno legend Ben Sims showcases 2 hrs of the finest new house and techno he can lay his hands on.


  • Byron The Aquarius 
    Can We Do It Again (dub)
  • Amandra, Karim Bennis (natural/electronic.system. mix) 
    Sqala 4.2 (Natural/electronic.system. Remix)
  • BLUNT 
    Sounds Brighter
  • Carlos Nilmmns
    Travel. Unreleased
  • DJ Hansz
    I Followed You. UKR
  • Angelina Rose 
  • DJ Hansz
    Filter. UKR
  • Erol Alkan 
  • P-Ben
    Skateboard. UKR
  • Angelina Rose 
  • Souldynamic, Rich Medina (Mike Huckaby mix) 
    Addiction (Mike Huckaby Rmx)
  • Tim Baker 
    Warped Souls
  • Radio Slave 
    Variations V3
  • Steve Parker
    Elevate (Paula Cazenave Remix). Dolma
  • Unknown Artist
    Kompakt. Planet Rhythm
  • Lester Fitzpatrick
    1987 Track. UKR
  • Kareem Smith
    Fist Of Fury. UKR
  • Dan Curtin
    Body Flap Position. Sound Of Berlin
  • DJ Godfather feat. Goodmoney G100 
    Make The Ass Go Boom
  • Kareem Smith
    Heat Check. UKR
  • Mark Broom 
  • DJ Rush
    Prick Ryder (S-File 2021 Edit). Unreleased
  • Robert Armani & Dolby D
    Insidious 8 (Oliver Rosemann Remix 2). Dolma
  • Steve Parker 
  • Black Girl / White Girl
    Baby's First Rave. HE.SHE.THEY.
  • Trackmaster Dreezy
    Run Red 1. Unreleased
  • Flex Pistols
    You Know I'm Jackin. Pure Sonik
  • Uncertain 
    System (Pushmann Remix)
  • Deano 
  • Cari Lekebusch 
  • Truncate 
  • Arnaud Le Texier 
  • Josh Reeves
    Silo. Unreleased
  • Detroit's Filthiest (Oliver Way mix) 
    All White Buffs (Oliver Way Remix)
  • Mark Broom 
  • Dan Grade
    First Modal Frequency. UKR
  • Fear-E
    Cancellation Station. Hypnotic Groove
  • SHDW & Obscure Shape (Ø [Phase] mix) 
    Verlorene Seelen (Ø [Phase] Version)
  • Gary Beck (Grindvik mix) 
    Cheeky Lemon (Grindvik Edit)
  • Kr!Z
    Takedown. Unreleased
  • Truncate X Dotdat
    HYD V1. Truncate
  • Ø [Phase] 
    Planck Scale
  • John Beltran
    Controller. Further Electronix
  • Humagn
    Ello. Coded Platform
  • Rich Griffin
    Numps. Unreleased
  • VIL And Temudo
    Leading. Faut Section
    Qui. Anaoh
  • V111 (Ritzi Lee mix) 
    Light Fifty (Ritzi Lee Remix)
  • Eljan
    Get Down Below (A Thousand Details Panic Remix). Diffuse Realit
  • Ichizo 
    Vale Zero
  • Robert Armani & Dolby D
    Insidious 8 (Psyk Remix). Dolma
  • Milo Raad 
  • Nørbak (Oscar Mulero mix) 
    Mirante (Oscar Mulero Remix)
  • Albert Salvatierra
    Bullshit. Newrhythmic
  • A Thousand Details 
    Rubinstof Trades
  • Reeko 
    Dogma 02
  • Dimi Angélis 
    Electric Park Walk
  • Mike Storm
    One Color (Deniro Remix 1). Symbolism
  • DJ Surgeles 
    Five To 1
  • DJ Surgeles 
    Star Gods
  • Pyramidal Decode (Kirk Degiorgio mix) 
    Antidoto (Kirk Degiorgio Remix)
  • Ø [Phase] 
    Fugue State
  • Viels
    X. Unknown
  • Translate
    Pulsing Signals. Warm Up
  • DJ Surgeles 
    Cosmic Distance Markers