Bump City w/ Billy Goods

Los Angeles, 22.11.19

Funkmosphere resident Billy Goods heads up a 2 hour slot, live and direct from our LA studio.


  • Tom Brock
    I Love You More And More (Stereo)
  • Family Circle
    I Hope You Really Love Me (Stereo)
  • Mighty Lovers
    Ain't Gonna Run No More
  • Paris
    I Choose You
  • The San Francisco Tko's
    Wake Up Your Mind
  • The Manhattans
    Baby I'm Sorry
  • Dennis Landry
    M' M' M' M' Good
  • Lee Rogers
  • Ruth Brown
    Mama (He Treats Your Daughter Mean)
  • Irma Thomas
    Don’t Mess With My Man
  • Eddie Bo
    I Need Someone
  • The Ringleaders
    Baby, What's Happened To Our Love?
  • Superlative
    I Don't Know How
  • Brainstory
  • Bobby Rush
    Chicken Head 82 (Vocal)
  • The Jack Moves
    You're Gonna Miss Me
  • Dee Edwards
    Why Can't There Be Love
  • Ike & Tina Turner
    I Idolize You
  • The Charmels
    As Long As I've Got You
  • Steve Parks, Steve Marshall
    Still Thinking Of You (Vocal)
  • Mike And The Censations
    There’s Nothing I Can Do About It
  • The Young Hearts
    I've Got Love For My Baby
  • The Fenways
    True Lovers
  • Friday, Saturday And Sunday
    There Must Be Something
  • Bobby Wade
    Can't You Hear Me Calling
  • Dee Edwards
    (I Can) Deal With That
  • Ben Pirani
    Light Of My Life
  • The Dynamic Tints
    Package Of Love Pt. II
  • Don (Soul Train) Campbell
    Campbell Lock
  • The Styles Of Bobby Day
    Your Love
  • Don Julian & The Larks
    Shorty The Pimp
  • The Two Things In One
    Stop Telling Me
  • The Kaldirons
    To Love Someone (That Don't Love You)
  • Bettye Swann
    (My Heart Is) Closed For The Season
  • The Tsu Toronados
    Got To Get Through To You
  • Bobby Taylor
  • Willie Hutch
    I Choose You
  • Tom Brock
    There's Nothing In The World That Can Stop Me From Loving You

NTS Friends

Help build a better NTS and get early access to new user features, limited edition artist prints and exclusive discounts. Only 1000 available.

Discover Benefits
ShopNTS Friends
Live now

Live on 1


Live on 2


Live on 1

Live on 2