Live now

Death of a Seagull with Lawrence Kumpf

New York, 30.09.23

From the beet farms of rural Sweden to a state prison in Tracy, California, take a trip through the darker side of psychedelia with heavy extended jams inspired by Songs from the Shore (Blank Forms Editions, 2019), the sole LP by Stefan Tcherepnin and Taketo Shimada’s Afuma.


  • Jakob Olaussom
    Don’t Drown In Sorrows
  • Kvantum
    Haile Selassie
  • Bobby Beausoleil 
    No Going Back
  • Melvins 
    Interstellar Overdrive
  • Kvantum
    Trap Door
  • Shizuka
    Gram Star
  • Afuma 
    Death Of A Seagull