ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Cosmic Principle w/ Nick Mitchell

Manchester, 15.11.20

One Eleven Heavy guitarist/singer/songwriter Nick Mitchell Maiato with two hours of oddball, psychedelic, post-hardcore, spiritual jazz, freak folk, private press and country jams.


  • John Davis & Dennis Callaci
    An Alley Opened Its Mouth And Roared (Arches & Pathways)
  • Sky Furrows
    Ensenada (Sky Furrows)
  • Wet Tuna 
  • Triana 
    Luminosa Mañana
  • Jonathan Hart
    Delia Sue (Delia Sue Single)
  • Nick Mitchell 
    Livin' On A Flight Path
  • Dogwood Tales 
    Riding Horses
  • Dinosaur Jr. 
    I Walk For Miles
  • Farmer Dave Scher, Shining Lion 
    Speak Of Love
  • Wooden Wand
    All Time Girl (Brooklyn Blizzard (The Thump Sessions))
  • Garcia Peoples 
    Fire Of The Now
  • Grateful Dead 
    Brown Eyed Women
  • Nick Mitchell 
    Livin' On A Flight Path
  • Circles Around The Sun
    You Got To Start Somewhere (Circles Around The Sun)
  • Amelia Courthouse 
    hugh kenner
  • New Boss 
    The Hill
  • Masami Kawaguchi
    The Dream In The Darkness (I Miss You)
  • Mogollar
    Iklig D2D Session (Anatolian Sun Part 1 And Part 2)
  • Angel Bat Dawid, Tha Brothahood 
    Black Family
  • Nick Mitchell 
    Livin' On A Flight Path
  • Howlin Rain 
    Wild Boys