ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Boys Noize

London, 11.02.17

With Boys Noize

Alexander Ridha, better known as Boys Noize, stopped by the NTS studio to unleash an hour-long mix of electro and techno filled with original productions, exclusives and unreleased bits.


  • Adamski, Seal feat. Seal 
  • NGLY 
    C75 M68 Y67 K90
  • Faster Action 
    Soki Loka
  • Prostitutes 
  • Interstellar Funk 
    Caves Of Steel
  • Unknown
    Phase One
  • Pilo 
  • AIR LQD 
    No, Thanks
  • Unknown
    Euphoria (Amato Remix)
  • Hell (The Hacker mix) 
    I Don't Want U (The Hacker Remix)
  • Karl Lukas Petterson
    Paradise Island
  • Unknown
    The Weeping Tune
  • Unknown
    Black Vinyl
  • Reese & Santonio 
  • Boys Noize
    303 Overthrow
  • Pilo & Dean Grernier
    Axiom 13
  • Raito 
  • Raito 
    Speaker Burner
  • Joy Orbison 
    Off Season
  • Jovonn (Ian Pooley mix) 
    Back To House (Ian's New Dub)
  • Marie Davidson 
    Naive To The Bone
  • Helix 
    Funky 1irst
  • Boys Noize
    2 Live Remix
  • Ovatow