Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Pomponette Recordings


Pomponette Records playing straight from the gutter: enter the war zone.


  • Johnny Halifax
    Black Desert
  • High On Fire 
    Rumors Of War
  • Christian Bland & The Revelators 
    Guns For Guitars
  • Crisis 
    Kill Kill Kill
  • Art Attacks
    Neutron Bomb
  • Keith Hudson 
    Man From Shooter's Hill
  • Hubble Bubble
    New Promotion Intro
  • The Dead Exs
    White Collar Crime
  • Suicide 
  • Fontella Bass 
    Talking About Freedom
  • War 
    War Is Coming! War Is Coming♪
  • 999 
  • Death 
    Politicians In My Eyes
  • Crass 
  • Crass 
    They've Got A Bomb
  • Elliott Murphy 
    Lost Generation
  • Fabrizio De André 
    Il Bombarolo
  • The Hunters 
    Russian Spy And I
  • God Damn 
    Dangle Like Skeletons
  • Donna Hightower 
    This World Today Is A Mess
  • Gasoline 
    Killer Man
  • Dead Kennedys 
    Chemical Warfare
  • Morricone
    Guerra E Pace
  • John Cale 
    Ready For War
  • Survival
    Jungle Justice Afro Psych
  • Goat 
  • The Faces 
    Tug Of War (Instrumental)
  • Stallins Of Sound
    Monkeys Attack
  • Weirdos 
    We Got The Neutron Bomb
  • The Doors 
    The Unknown Soldier