Live now


London, 10.08.16

Record maker, player and mixer Martelo - not Martello - joins the musical dots with sonic heat from across the globe. Taking us to hip-hop, RnB, electronica and elsewhere, Martelo keeps it tight and keeps the heat: non-stop classics.


  • Martello
    Martello Intro
  • Danny Weed 
  • Morcheeba (Sunship mix) 
    Otherwise (Sunship Dub)
  • Mark Pritchard
    1234 Feat. Ragga Twins
  • Almitghty Father Feat. Warrior Queen
    Grooves Underground Soulja Mix
  • MC Jay J (SL2) DJ Devious D 
    Time Of Our Lives
  • M.I.A.
    XR2 DM Re-Edit
  • Giggs
    The Blow Pack Ft. Stormzy Dubz
  • CKtrl
    Girl Ft. Roses & Gabor
  • Kelela 
    Bank Head (Extended)
  • Todd Edwards
    Who's In Control (Aluna George X Janet Jackson)
  • Damon Truitt
    Run It By Me (Todd Edwards Remix)
  • Jacques Greene 
    You Can't Deny
  • V Kim Ft. Divoli S'vere
    Gold Chainz (Kingdom Remix)
  • The Maghreban 
    Wrong Move
  • Dubkasm (Mala mix) 
    Victory (Mala Remix)
  • Z
    Ro - Since We Lost Y'all Feat. Krayzie Bone
  • Kehlani 
  • Ivy Lab, Tim Parker 
    U Smart
  • Jeru Da Damaja
    Come Clean
  • Dizzee Rascal 
    Do It
  • Giggs
    Pain In The Essence
  • Prodigy feat. Bars & Hooks 
  • CAS (Casisdead)
  • Giggs feat. CASisDEAD 
    501 (Hollow & Heston)
  • Terror Danjah
    Zumpi Hunter Ft. Wiley
  • Wiley 
    Nightbus Dubplate
  • Low Deep 
    Down Like That
  • DJ Khaled feat. Nas 
    Nas Album Done
  • dBridge 
    Trinity Ville
  • Dub Phizix 
  • Kanye West
    Real Friends Ft. Ty Dolla Sign
  • Jay
    Z - Dear Summer
  • Ivy Lab 
    Spooky Dub
  • Monica Blaire 
    Set Me Free
  • Mickey Pearce