Live now

Midnight Marauders w/ Lift Your Feet

London, 17.12.23

Hailing from Leeds and York respectively, and with a guest selector list that includes Ben Hauke, BOSSdaddy, BAY-BUSH-KA and MarshMeLLo herself, Lift Your Feet provide a two hour excursion reflecting their party motto of exploring fusions of jazz and soul on the dancefloor - past, present and future. Extended family member Kasia also joins in for a final 30 guest mix.


  • --:--
    Guest Mix
  • 0:02:10
    Christmas Time Is Here
    Vince Guaraldi Trio
  • 0:06:10
    Yesterday's New Quintet
  • Actually (With Deantoni Parks, Jamael Dean, And Nate Mercereau)
    Carlos Niño & Friends
  • Sweet Moments
    The Love Unlimited Orchestra
  • It Weren't A Satalite
    Ben Hauke
  • Fall In Love
    Slum Village
  • Mind
    Fatima Feat. Floating Points
  • A Piece Of Devotion
  • Step Into Light
  • Tash (Prawn Posture)
    Guest Mix
  • Ninguém Me Ama / Se Eu Morresse Amanhã / Canção Da Volta
    Quarteto Em Cy
  • Heaven Knows
    Lesley Duncan
  • Winter Is Much Too Long
    Cloe Martin
  • Signs Of Winter’s Time
    Crystal Winds
  • I Can Do Anything
    The Emotions
  • Please Don’t Break My Heart
    The Affair Feat Alyson Williams
  • Harry Rook
    Guest Mix
  • House Of Calypso (Remix Version)
    Key Tronics Ensemble
  • It's You (Justin Van Der Volgen Version)
    E.S.P. X FCL
  • Let's See How
    Bugz In The Attic
  • Bone In Your Nose (Return Of The Native)
    Altered Native
  • Amagroove
  • Oasis (Nick Holder Vocal Dub)
    Aaron Carl
  • I Feel The Rhythm (Inner Experience Revision)
    Ron Trent
  • Keep On Making Me High
  • Bomba Rejam
    Delfonic & Kapote
  • Kasia
    Guest Mix
  • Future Chicano
  • Kasia
  • Laroye 
    Uku Dub
  • (Cosmic Ray’s Edit)
    I Didn’t Mean To Break Your Heart
  • Arkajo 
  • Bugz In The Attic 
    I Know You I Love You (Chakattic Vocal Mix)
  • Soul Groove (Uk)
    Midnight At The Rynek
  • Donsurf
    Fantasy Demo
  • Ben Hauke
    Let’s Move On Bro
  • IZCO
  • Reunion (Seiji mix) 
    Eona (Seiji Remix)
  • Jon Sable 
    Ascension Island