Live now

Mija MGMT w/ Uno Stereo

Los Angeles, 13.09.20

Mija MGMT is a talent management company that was founded in Los Angeles, CA in 2017. Ignited with a passion to advocate for artists that embody a diverse cultural landscape, Mija Mgmt aims to foster a global community that inspires a generation to live a life of authenticity and purpose. The Mija mgmt monthly will feature friends and fam that embody and live out our mission and the sonic landscapes that personally inspire them.


  • UNO Stereo Ft. Amindi
  • Brent Faiyaz
    Clouded (UNO Stereo Bounce)
  • D'Angelo (Jay Dee mix) 
    Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine (Jay Dee Remix)
  • UNO Stereo
    SUPERNOVA (Unreleased Instrumental)
  • Masego Ft. SiR
    Old Age
  • The Alchemist, Nas, Prodigy 
    Tick Tock
  • Bas Ft. J. Cole
  • Janet Jackson Ft. Q-Tip
    Got Til’ It’s Gone
  • Mac Miller 
    Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
  • UNO Stereo Ft. Majerle
    Got U
  • Bobby Caldwell 
    Open Your Eyes
  • OutKast 
    Player's Ball (Reprise)
  • Amber Mark 
    What If
  • Common Ft. Erykah Badu, Q-Tip & Pharrell
    Come Close (J Dilla Remix)
  • Lords Of The Underground (Sir Charles mix) 
    What I'm After (TV Mix)
  • Bondax 
    Gold (Snakehips Remix)
  • Baby Rose 
  • Ciscero Ft. Masego, Kp & Ambriia
    Good To Know
  • Terrace Martin Ft. Alex Isley & Robert Glasper
    Shea Butter & Blueberries
  • UNO Stereo Ft. Mari & Majerle
  • UNO Stereo Ft. Majerle
    On My Mind
  • Stevie Wonder
    You & I (UNO Stereo Remix)
  • UNO Stereo
    A Vibe Called Quest
  • A Tribe Called Quest 
    Find A Way
  • Lucy Pearl 
    Don't Mess With My Man (Album Version)
  • Kaytranada Ft. Teedra Moses
  • Mahalia 
    What Am I
  • UNO Stereo Ft. Maurice Moore
    JUST 2
  • Duckwrth 
  • N*E*R*D 
    She Wants To Move
  • Goldlink Ft. Tyler The Creator & Jay Prince
    U Say
  • Amindi Ft. UNO Stereo
    Just Wanna (Unreleased)
  • knxwledge 
    Do You
  • UNO Stereo