Live now

Mint Condition w/ Randy Ellis & Eddy Funkster of Líneas

Los Angeles, 26.09.22

A state of mind more than a grading scale, Mint Condition journeys deep into an abyss of new, classic, and obscure 12" and 7" records - with a focus toward high-end boogie, disco, two step, sweet soul, italo, house and modern funk.


  • Don Carlos 
    Alone (Remix)
  • Lil Louis And The World
    I Need A New Dance Beat
  • Roberta 
    Anything You Want (Teflon Dons "Did This For The Shelter" Remix)
  • Coral Way Chiefs 
    Release Myself (13th Ave. Mix)
  • Dreamer G (Kerri "Kaoz 6:23" Chandler mix) 
    I Got That Feelin (Deep Mix)
  • Mr. Fingers 
    Children At Play
  • Santiago Salazar 
    Jamilia's Theme
  • Robert Owens (Ian Tregoning mix) 
    Gotta Work (Final Take)
  • Screamin Rachel
    Fun With Bad Boys
  • Jovonn 
    Love Destination
  • Mondeé Oliver 
    Stay Close ("Fingers" Short Vocal)
  • X-Posed 
    Point Of No Return
  • Space Ghost 
    New World Energy
  • DMX Krew 
    Dogg Fungk
  • Líneas
    The One
  • Líneas
    Bad Times
  • The Egyptian Lover 
    Electro Pharaoh
  • Líneas
    Beggar G Feat. Laroj
  • Líneas
    How Much You Want
  • Jack Peoples 
    Song 04
  • Líneas
  • Líneas
    A Sad Wonder
  • DMX Krew 
    Squid Hunt
  • Líneas
    Stay Gold (Vanessa’s Song)
  • Líneas
    U Ok
  • Líneas
    What The Groove Say
  • Mr. Fingers 
  • Líneas
    Goodbye My Love
  • Líneas
    OG Cocaine Lady
  • Líneas
    Cruisin’ 64
  • Líneas
    We Are Champion
  • Líneas
    Para Mi Diabla
  • Líneas