Live now

The Numero Group

Chicago, 09.03.16

Chicago-based archival record label, The Numero Group, host a deep-digging once a month show. Expect comprehensive round ups from their crates, picking out the best old music and reissues, as well as some jubilant nerdy record chat.


  • Flying Burrito Brothers
  • Red Rhodes (Bed Music For Intro)
    Lunar Nova
  • Jimmy Carter and Dallas County Green 
    Summer Brings the Sunshine
  • Mistress Mary.
    I Don't Wanna Leave You
  • Plain Jane 
  • Dan Pavlides 
    You're Runnin Wild
  • Kenny Knight 
    Does He Hide
  • Kathy Heidiman
  • Mike and Pam Martin 
    Do It Right
  • Bill Madison 
    I Don't Know Why
  • Jeff Cowell 
    Lucky Strike's And Liquid Gold
  • Cowell 
    Mr. Universe
  • Jeff Cowell 
    Jake Lake
  • Jeff Cowell 
    We All Know
  • Deerfield 
  • Black Canyon Gang
    Acapulco Gold
  • Allen Wachs
  • Arrogance 
    Jeeta Queen
  • Arrogance 
    To See Her Smile
  • White Cloud 
    Thanks For Nothing
  • Roll It Over
    Ethel Ann Powell
  • FJ McMahon
    Sister Brother
  • Sandy Harless 
    My Guitar
  • Angel Oak 
    Hey Girl
  • And The Fiddle Ceased To Play
    Doug Firebaugh
  • Grateful Dead 
    Good Morning Little School Girl
  • Donald & The Delighters 
    (Native Girl) Elephant Walk