Live now

Bradley Zero Presents: Rhythm Section: Live From Cala Mijas

London, 11.01.23

Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.


  • Frank Bretschneider 
    A Soft Throbbing Of Time
  • Hame DJ
    Flying Angel Club (Cheeky Mix)
  • Hybrid Man
    Virtual Launguage
  • Mildlife 
    The Magnificent Moon
  • Guy Contact 
    Voices From The Bedrock
  • Paiote Dreams 
    State Of Mind (Original Mix)
  • Tech Support
  • Zillas on Acid 
    Black Cat
  • Leo James
    Disconnect Connect Pt 1
  • Kraftwerk 
  • Autarkic (Simple Symmetry mix) 
    Bongos & Tambourines (Simple Symmetry Remix)
  • Red Axes 
    Sound Test
  • Eden Burns 
    Beat The Chart
  • Nyra 
    Private Parts
  • Nyra 
    Minute On Mars
  • Eden777
    Don't Make Me Wait
  • Kraftwerk 
  • Omar S, OB Ignitt 
    Wayne County Hill Cop's (Original Mix)
  • Lauren Flax (Jimmy Edgar mix) 
    It's Ours (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
  • Michael E
    Give Me (The Beat) (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
  • Wallace 
  • Wallace
    Pump Up The Volume
  • Nowt 
  • Señor Coconut (Ricardo Villalobos mix) 
    Electrolatino (Ricardo Villalobos' 'Lecktro Cariño Mix)
  • Luca Loazano
  • Wallace
    Cynical Gringo (Lost The Acid Mix)
  • Gallegos
    Lushed Out
  • Duke 
    So In Love With You (Live)