ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Bradley Zero Presents: Rhythm Section

London, 17.06.20

Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.


  • Jay Nice, The Historian 
    Do You Know Who You Are?
  • Mr. Mitch (Mr. Mitch mix) 
    Jade (Peace Edit)
  • Wen 
  • Mezey & Nosho
    A Zeus Dub
  • Hassan Abou Alam
  • Kareem Ali
  • Space Afrika 
    oh baby
  • Children of Zeus 
  • The Opioid Era
    Dope Nod
  • Lex Amor 
  • SIR E.U
    I Am So Proud To Get To Get To Know Ya (Prod. TOOTHCHOIR)
  • Quaid 
    Uncanny Valley
  • Lurka 
    Rhythm Hi-Tek
  • Mr. Mitch (Mr. Mitch mix) 
    Corona (Peace Edit)
  • ROTLA 
    Esterno Neve
  • 79rs Gang 
    Stop The Water
  • Nídia 
  • Boof 
    Ana's F Is Chillin
  • Hiatt Db 
    Everyday Break
  • Byron The Aquarius 
    Falling In Love (Dub)
  • Acid Test
    Heaven Help Us
  • Afrodeutsche 
    Phase Two
  • DJ Qu 
  • Anunaku
  • Ilana Bryne
    Give Me Strength
  • Kush Jones
    A2 Untitled
  • El-B
    Dusk Till Dawn
  • Westside Gunn
    327 (Feat. Joey Bada$$, Tyler, The Creator & Billie Essco)