Live now

Rhythm Section Radio w/ Bradley Zero, Edd Fisher & Mighty Ruler

London, 26.07.23

Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.


  • Hybrid Man
    Eternal Nightglow (Forthcoming)
  • Solar Suite & Guy Contact
    Slam Poet (Demo)
  • SnP 500 
  • Mayurashka 
    Guidance to the Sennou
  • Priori 
  • Basscamp
    Hype Funk (Forthcoming)
  • Dashiell
    DFuse All The Tension (Sore Back Mix) (Forthcoming)
  • Transitions (Chris Cargo mix) 
    Gaining Ground (Chris Cargo Remix)
  • Dennis Bovell 
    Silly Games
  • Tommy Mckook
    Bubbling Horns
  • Tommy Mckook
  • Nehemiah Reid All Stars 
    Hot Pepper
  • Norris Reid 
    Give Jah The Praises
  • Brigadier Jerry 
  • Danny Magaroo
    A Thousand Things On My Mind
  • Cornell Campbell 
  • Ken Boothe 
    Everything I Own
  • Ken Boothe 
    Everything I Own (45 Mix)
  • Roy Panton 
    Mighty Ruler
  • Roy Panton
    Mighty Ruler Dubplate Special
  • Derrick Morgan
    Conquering Ruler Dubplate
  • Papa Mitchigan & General Smiley 
    Nice Up The Dance
  • Big Youth 
    Tipper Tone Rock
  • King Tubby, Soul Syndicate 
    Ethiopian Version
  • Skiifall
    My Gully
  • Big Youth 
    S 90 Skank
  • Nat Home 
    Witching Hour (feat. Ms Ray)
  • Popcaan
    WAY UP (Janis And Kiki’s Unruly Remix)
  • Jaso
    Golden Reflix
  • Yussef Dayes
    Tioga Pass (Feat. Rocco Palladino)