Live now

doom is no excuse

New York, 27.02.17

With Mhysa, Lawd Knows

New York based artists Mhysa and lawd knows aka SCRAAATCH have performed and exhibited media experiments at venues including MoMA PS1​,​ The Kitchen​, and MoCADA. ​Every month they transmit a dose of sounds fugitive to the club, the web, the street and the future.

Show title credit: Hannah Black


  • Organ Tapes
    Prayer (DMX X Ashanti X Why Be/Sky H1/Elysia Crampton) OT INTRO EDIT
  • Mhysa 
    Glory Be Black
  • Kala
    Farakahn Goin INtro
    Live Today
  • DJ Rashad 
    I'm Gone
  • MORO
  • Erykah Badu 
    20 Feet Tall
  • Mahalia Jackson 
    Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • LinG
  • Nine Inch Nails 
    Lights In The Sky
  • Sounds Of Blackness
    Optimistic (DJ ERV Mix)
  • OutKast 
  • Lawd Knows
    Prayer Warrior
  • Elysia Crampton
    Moth Ft Money Allah [Demo Version]
  • Divine 
    One More Try (Extended Version)
  • Missy Elliott feat. Dorinda Clark, Karen Clark Sheard, Kim Burrell, Mary Mary, Yolanda Adams 
    Higher Ground
  • Mary Mary 
    Can't Give Up Now
  • Young Thug feat. Duke 
    For My People
    God And Gold 1.0
  • Mistress 
    Fergivicious Chop
  • Seven Wonders
    Crazy (DVA Soule:Power Reprise Mix)
  • Missy Elliott 
    Take Away [feat. Ginuwine]
  • Underground Resistance 
  • Mhysa (Skyshaker mix) 
    Jezebel (Skyshaker Remix)