Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Soup To Nuts w/ Shy One

London, 29.06.22

With Shy One

DJ & producer Shy One oversees the chatroom nonsense and brings that necessary get-up-and-go vibe every other hump day…


  • Raw Soul Express 
    Dedicate All My Love
  • Nicole 
    I’m Lookin’
  • Alicia Keys
    Jill Scott (Feat. Jill Scott)
  • Dreamcastmoe
    RU Ready
  • Planetself
    You Plus Me
  • La Solchyld
    Chapter V: Being You
  • Roman Flowrs
    What You Do
  • Gwen Bunn
    Put It On Me
  • Syd, Kehlani 
    Out Loud
  • Omar 
    Grey Clouds
  • Bilal 
    Never Be The Same
  • Jessy Lanza 
  • Dwele 
  • Suzi Analogue 
  • Luis Jauregui
    Paraiso Pop
  • Cody Curie
    Night Visions
  • Robert Cristian 
    Don’t Walk Away (Original Mix)
  • Crackazat 
  • SMI, Shea Soul (David Harness mix) 
    Just Fine (David Harness Youself Remix)
  • Gabriel Rezende Costa Needless
    Unnamed Feelings (Steal Vybe Mesmerized Soul Instrumental Mix)
  • Jumping Back Slash
    All Them Blue Skies
  • Osunlade 
    No Way
  • Apparel Wax 
  • Perempay N' Dee, Cleo Sol 
    Time To Let Go (Main Vocal Mix)
  • Seven Davis Jr 
    Sunday Morning
  • Karizma 
    K II S
  • Ace Shyllon
    Dreams & Reality
  • Masters At Work, India (Maurice Joshua mix) 
    When You Touch Me (Monstumental Mix)
  • TwoLegs
    Love You (Summer Love)
  • Chaos In The CBD 
    Distorted Fields