Live now

As I Was Moving Ahead - New York City Winter Jazzfest Special

Milan, 22.01.23

A dimmed journey through New York City's meanderings and sounds during the days and nights of Winter Jazz Fest. Healing practices, liberation sounds, gathering, calling of the spirits, togetherness. Featuring words, sounds, enlightenments, and glides by Jaimie Branch, Meghan Stabile, Nate Mercereau, Jeff Parker, Kahil El Zabar Quartet, Isaiah Collier & the Chosen Few, Kassa Overall, I AM, Pharoah Sanders, Brandee Younger, Angel Bat Dawid, Makaya McCraven, LNDFK, Sam Gendel, Dawuna.


  • Jaimie Branch 
    Birds Of Paradise
  • Nate Mercereau 
    Joy Techniques (feat. Terrace Martin) [Dave Harrington Remix]
  • Nate Mercereau 
    There You Are
  • Angel Bat Dawid 
    Destination (Dr. Yusef Lateef)
  • Makaya McCraven 
  • Kassa Overall 
    Visible Walls
  • Kassa Overall 
    Sleeping On The Train
  • Jeff Parker 
    Off Om
  • LNDFK 
  • Brandee Younger 
    Unrest I
  • Surya Botofasina 
    Everyone's Children
  • Sam Gendel 
    Tate-waku (竪沸く, Rising Steam)
  • I AM 
    Confessions Of The Heart
  • Kahil El Zabar Quartet
    We’ll Get Through This
  • Pharaoh Sanders
    Elevation Part 1/2
  • Isaiah Collier And The Chosen Few
    Guidance (Yoruba Soul Mix)
  • Dawuna 
    Parable II