ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Feeling Terrible w/ Sitcom

Los Angeles, 15.09.21

Terrible Records, home of Miya Folick, Empress Of, Kirin J Callinan and more - now based in LA will be hopping onto NTS 2 once a month for two hours to share what's shaping the future for them along with special guests.


  • Beach Boys
    'Til I Die
  • Body Cheetah
    But I Do
  • Blood Orange feat. Ian Isiah, Porches 
  • Sitcom
    Bye Bye
  • Dean Blunt 
  • Nancy & Lee 
    You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • Beastie Boys 
    I Don't Know
  • Gwen Verdon
    Feelin' Groovy
  • Digable Planets 
    Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
  • Self 
    Breakfast With Girls
  • Butthole Surfers 
    The Shame Of Life
  • Alabama 3 feat. Errol Thompson 
    Woke Up This Morning
  • Ballerine Nadiya
    Dresser Jack
  • Memo Boy feat. Chakra Efendi 
  • BlakeTheMan1000
  • Tones On Tail 
  • Cetkhup
    Desert Island
  • Leo Kottke 
    Vaseline Machine Gun
  • Sitcom
    Brain Freeze
  • Beck 
    Lord Only Knows
  • Sublime 
    What I Got (Demo)
  • Amanaz 
    Khala My Friend
  • Nirvana 
    Seasons In The Sun
  • Sorry 
    As The Sun Sets
  • Sonic Youth 
    Bull In The Heather
  • Charlotte Dada 
    Don't Let Me Down
  • Manu Chao 
    Bongo Bong
  • Gorillaz feat. De La Soul 
    Feel Good Inc
  • Takako Minekawa 
  • Gavin Oswald & Kennedy Freeman
    Sleeping In
  • Memo Boy
    Bobby Bell Holds The Plate With Two Hands
  • Triathalon 
    Bad Mood
  • Roland
    Showering (Sitcom Addicted Remix)
  • Puddle Of Mudd 
  • Sitcom
    Still Life
  • Mulch Aikens
  • Babyfather 
  • Lee Marvin 
    Wand'rin Star
  • Velvet Underground
    I Found A Reason
  • Velvet Underground
    I Found A Reason (Demo)
  • Jacqueline Taib
  • Oddy Knocky
    Open Up