Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Hot Selection

London, 21.09.14

Hip hop to deep soul, smouldering electronica to jazz and back again, whether released this week or 50 years ago. It's about energy, a musical conversation. The sounds loved by David Sacks and Francis Redman, played with love for you.


  • Hit-Boy 
  • Jay Electronica 
    Eternal Sunshine [The Pledge]
  • Claude Speeed 
    Viscount Stair
  • Palo Alto
    Eight Point
  • Jan Jelinek 
    Moiré (Piano & Organ)
  • Flying Lotus 
    Never Catch Me
  • Thundercat 
  • Electric Wire Hustle
    Light Goes Along Way
  • Kratos Himself 
  • Farben, James Din A4 
    Lucifer Rising
  • Vrrs 
    C63 Amg
  • Jungle (Joy Orbison mix) 
    The Heat (Joy Orbison Remix)
  • Redlight Ft. Lolo
    Cure Me (Actress Brown Weed Remix)
  • Delta Funktionen 
    Untitled Yet
  • Bodyjack
    That’s What She Said (DJ Haus On Tha Remix)
  • Jackson Ryland 
    Crystal City
  • Jackson & His Computer Band (Hudson Mohawke mix) 
    Vista (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
  • Rustie 
    Paradise Stone
  • Klimeks 
    Shibuya Station
  • Roni Size Reprazent (Ft. Dynamite MC)
    Dirty Beats (Wookie Dark Dub)
  • J-Sweet
    Kerb (Lemzly Dale Remix)
  • 2hAtCoMbO
    Battle Cry
  • Footsie 
    Work All Day
  • Footsie 
    Newham Trio
  • Kano 
    P's & Q's
  • Redinho 
    Playing With Fire