Live now


Los Angeles, 08.06.17

With Budgie

Livin' Proof's BUDGIE – serving up jazz, hip-hop, soul, beats & more from his sprawling record collection, once a month from our LA studio.


  • Nico Beats
    Here To Tell
  • Action Bronson
    Brother Jebediah Ft. Alchemist
  • Jay Worthy
    Boomerang Ft. Big Body Bes
  • Toni Thompson
    What’s Going On
  • Joyce Wrice (Benedek, Mndsgn, Swarvy mix) 
    Good Morning
  • Terrace Martin
    Bad Intentions
  • Leon Ware 
    Sure Do Want You Now
  • Tom Browne 
    Dreams Of Loving You
  • Buddy, Kaytranada 
    A Lite
  • Loji & Swarvy
  • Jay Prince
  • Frank Ocean feat. Beyoncé 
    Pink + White
  • Jay Worthy, The Alchemist 
    Miss You (Instrumental)
  • Pharoah Sanders 
    Astral Traveling
  • A.B.'s 
    Deja Vu
  • Slave 
    Steal Your Heart
  • Buddy
    Love Or Something
  • G Perico
    Get My Staccs
  • Loji & Swarvy
    Do U
  • Kool & The Gang 
    Little Children
  • TF
    Panda Xpress
  • Cult Mountain 
  • Cult Mountain
  • Peven Everett 
    Can't Do Without
  • Jamiroquai 
    Travelling Without Moving
  • Thundercat 
    Bus In These Streets
  • 94 East 
    Lovin' Cup
  • Intro 
    Ribbon In The Sky
  • Sweet Sable 
    Old Times' Sake
  • Portait
    Honey Dip