Live now

Chris P Cuts w/ Dahna & Sumochief

London, 28.09.16

Each month Chris P Cuts joins NTS for a couple hours, the first half of the show covering new music from across the board, with a focus on Chris P's 22tracks London Hip Hop playlist. For the last half Chris switches to vinyl, drawing on the sounds of disco, soul, reggae and loads more from his extensive collection.


  • Foreign Beggars (Bobby Tank mix) 
    100 Standard (Bobby Tank Remix)
  • Strange U
    Bullet Proof Moustache (Feat. Lee Scott)
  • Danny Brown 
  • Aaron Taylor 
    Be Alright
  • Byron The Aquarius feat. Tre Hemingway 
    Cosmic $hit
  • Monkey Sequence 19
    Pretend (Feat. Mar) (Kan Sano Remix)
  • Tall Black Guy feat. Moonchild 
    I Will Never Know
  • Reginald Omas Mamode IV 
    Talk To Me
  • The Strangest Freaks
  • Alphletik
    Keep On
  • Dahna 
  • Dahna 
  • Dahna 
  • Kaidi Tatham 
    Mister Seahorse
  • Dissidenten, Bajka 
    The World Is Like A Mirror
  • Roisin Murphy (Daniele Baldelli, Marco Dionigi mix) 
    Ancora Tu (Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi Wired Mix)
  • Lola 
    Wax The Van (Jon's Dub)
  • Omar 
    Sisy Pa Sissy
  • Sumo Chief
    Chiliflake Honeysap (Feat. OthaSoul)
  • Sumo Chief
    Cosmic Reaction (Feat. Joel Bailey)
  • Sumo Chief
    Sumo Shakout (Feat. Jazz-T)
  • The Mixtapers
    Glorious Day
  • The Mixtapers
    Glorious Day (Inkswel Remix)
  • mndsgn 
    Cosmic Perspective
  • Amp Fiddler
    Steppin (Feat. Dames Brown)(Modified Man Remix)
  • Byron the Aquarius 
    When the Time is Right
  • Batuk feat. Nandi Ndlovu 
    Call Me Naughty
  • The Maghreban 
    Wrong Move
  • Steve Spacek 
    Follow Me
  • Cody ChesruTT
    Bullets In The Street And Blood (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)