Live now

Eartheater - Faded Mix

New York, 08.12.21

With Eartheater

Boundary-pushing experimentalist, songwriter & producer Eartheater hosts a residency at NTS.


  • City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Written Richard Wagner
    Tristan Und Isolde Prelude
  • Itzhak Perlman Composed By Antonio Vivaldi
    Concerto In F Major For Three Violins, RV 551 (F., No. 34, P. 278) III. Allegro
  • Hilary Hahn Composed By Jean Sibelius
    Violin Concerto In D Minor, Op. 47 Allegro Moderato
  • Kempff, Chopin 
  • Patrick Belaga 
  • Léo Debiles, Hei-Kyung Hong, Jennifer Larmore, Jesús Lopez-Cobos & Munich Radio Orchestra
    Lakmé, Act 1 Flower Duet: “Dôme Épais Le Jasmin” [Lakmé, Mallika]
  • Grieg, Erna Spoorenberg, The Residency-Orchestra (The Hague), Willem Van Otterloo 
    Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46
  • Arvo Pärt, Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, Paul Hillier, Christopher Bowers-Broadbent 
    Nunc Dimittis
  • Quirke 
    Break A Mirrored Leg
  • Eartheater
    Improvised Ambient Outro (Unreleased)