Live now

Tafelmusik w/ Francesco Fusaro - A Classical Rave

London, 11.05.24

Francesco Fusaro, the man behind MFZ Records and classical music recording series 19'40'', brings a considered and varied selection of baroque, classical and contemporary music for a full two hours each month.


  • Eric The Gardener 
    There's Peace In Noise (Bucolic Apocalypse Mix)
  • Baby James 
    Venus In Furs
  • Crazy Ivan 
    Mozart's Revenge (Secret Mix)
  • Kleptomania 
    Amadeus (Stringi Wingi Mix)
  • N.R.G. 
    Get Funky In The Place
  • Oz Beat 
  • D-Cypher 
    No Re-Morse (Vivald-E Dub)
  • Nu-Matic 
    Spring In My Step (No Nigel Mix)
  • Space Trax 
  • Bagh 
    House Of Bagh
  • Sublove 
    Drum + Bass Programme
  • DJ-SS (Tango mix) 
    Intro (Tango Remix)
  • Unknown Artist
    Unknown Track
  • Beethoven 
    Greatest Works (Original Version)
  • Unknown Artist
    Jungle In C-Minor
  • Mad Ragga Jon 
    Origional Bad Boy
  • Basement Phil 
    Bachbeat (Part 2)
  • Apotheosis 
    O Fortuna (Apocalypse Chorus Mix)
  • An Insecure Maniac 
    High On Beethoven
  • N.R.G. 
    Get Funky In The Place (Mozart Remix)
  • New Age 
    Viv Sez
  • The KLF 
    3 A.M. Eternal (Blue Danube Orbital)
  • William Ørbit 
    Adagio For Strings (Original Version)
  • Brian Eno 
    Brutal Ardour (Variation On ‘The Canon In D Major’ By Johann Pachelbel) (2004 Digital Remaster)