ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

The Cosmic Principle w/ Nick Mitchell

Manchester, 20.09.20

Singer, songwriter and guitarist Nick Mitchell Maiato (One Eleven Heavy) with two hours of new and old cosmic rock, freak folk and Americana from the underground and overground.


  • Neil Young, Promise Of The Real 
    I’ve Been Waiting For You
  • Sisa 
    El Cabaret Galàctic
  • Leon Russell 
    Out In The Woods
  • Sonic Youth 
    Green Light
  • Meg Baird 
    Stars Climb Up The Vine
  • Crystal Syphon 
    Sing To Me
  • The Cordovas
    Selfish Loner
  • Mike Cooper
    I’ve Got Mine
  • Grateful Dead 
    Help On The Way
  • Rhyton
    Bowl Of Hygieia
  • Dennis Wilson 
    Love Surrounds Me
  • Townes Van Zandt 
    Silver Ships Of Andilar
  • William Tyler 
    Venus In Aquarius
  • High-Rise 
    Pop Sicle
  • Garcia Peoples 
    One At A Time
  • Chris Forsyth, Dave Harrington, Ryan Jewell, Spencer Zahn
    First Flight (Live At Nublu Excerpt)