Live now

Injury Reserve

Arizona, 13.09.21

American hip hop group Injury Reserve return with a 2-hour guest mix playing some new music and some of the inspirations behind the new album, By the Time I Get to Phoenix.


  • No Inside, No Out
    Mount Eerie
  • Life Without Buildings (Edit)
    Life Without Buildings (Edit)
  • Jockstrap
    The City (Edit)
  • Zoove Demo
    Zoove Demo
  • Superman That (Serial Edit)
    Superman That (Serial Edit)
  • Soulja Boy 
    Crank That (Soulja Boy) (Radio Edit)
  • How High Demo
    Zelooperz & Maxo
  • Besnard Lakes
    Because Tonight W/ Leon Thomas
  • High Life (2018)
    High Life (2018)
  • OutKast 
    13th Floor / Growing Old
  • DJ Rashad feat. Spinn, Taso 
    She A Go
  • Daniel Blumberg
    Barcelona Remix
  • Flogo
  • Trickey
    Struggling (Edit)
  • Fontaine Demo
    Fontaine Demo
  • Nardo Wick feat. 21 Savage, G Herbo, Lil Durk 
    Who Want Smoke??
  • Russell Beat
    Russell Beat
  • Jam City 
    Good Lads, Bad Lads
  • Mount Eerie 
    Two Paintings By Nikolai Astrup
  • Will Smith 
    Wild Wild West
  • Rihanna, Kanye West, Paul McCartney 
  • Endorphin Port
    Endorphin Port
  • Bob Dylan 
    Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Frank Ocean 
    Futura Free
  • Ben Salisbury, Geoff Barrow 
    The Alien
  • Frogtown Demo
    Frogtown Demo
  • Real Boy Demo
    Real Boy Demo
  • Slauson Malone 
    I'm tired (see page 28 and 200)
  • Black Midi
    Sweat Edit (Again ???)
  • Still House Plants 
  • Hope Extension
  • Salty Dog 
    See The Storm
  • Scritti Politti 
    Doubt Beat
  • Lee "Scratch" Perry feat. Brian Eno 
    Here Come The Warm Dreads
  • Bttigtp Remix
    Bttigtp Remix