ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Intearnet Radio w/ Happy New Tears & Countess Malaise

Amsterdam, 19.05.21

Intearnet Radio is a monthly show hosted and/or curated by LYZZA ; a DJ, Producer and Vocalist based in Amsterdam via Brazil. Showcasing you her favorite contemporary, underground and not so underground selections off the internet, beats so good they could make you cry.


  • Sasha Go Hard
    Welcome To The Real World
  • Nara
    Witching Hour
  • Nammy Wams
  • Miss Jay
    I Just Wanna
  • Malibu (Evian Christ mix) 
    One Life (Evian Christ Remix)
  • Music For Your Plants
    A Noisy Planet
  • Diego Navarro
  • Yem Gel 
  • Joanna Newsom
    Cosmia (John Object Edit)
  • French Kettle Station 
    The Gate
  • T0ni
  • Elfz
    Luv Me Dwn
  • Keiska
    Lorenzo Senni Vs Nelly Furtado
  • WA?STE 
  • Ziúr 
    U Feel Anything?
    You’re Not Alone
  • Emily Glass
    New D.O.U.B.T. 2020
  • Gigi D’Agostino
    L’Amor Toujours (Morten HD Edit)
  • Kelsey Lu
    Blue (Bapari Edit)
  • Abra
    Fruit (Remz Carter & Igor Botur Remix)
  • Aggromance
  • Countess Malaise
    That Bitch
  • Countess Malaise
    Hit It