Live now

Mixed Fruit w/ Eddie Jr. & City Hunter Records

Los Angeles, 25.01.23

Eddie Jr & friends trading sounds for 120 minutes monthly, committed to their own rhythm & tempo.


  • Eddie Jr.
  • Sessa 
    Sereia Sentimental
  • Liv.E
    You’re The One
  • Janiero Jarel
    Unknown Transmission #1
  • Marz Lovejoy
    Clouds (Ft Remy Banks)
  • Seafood Sam
    Mosh Pits To Love Song
  • J*Davey 
    Might As Well
  • Gunna
    Space Cadet (BCause’s Between Us Mix)
  • Sevyn
    Pisces Groove
  • Damar Davis
    The Floor
  • City Hunter Recs
  • Mike Dunn (MD mix) 
    Phreaky MF (MD Remix)
  • Too Short 
    Invasion Of The Flat Booty Bitches
  • LL Cool Singh 
    Munde Varle
  • David Banner 
  • Pretty Ricky
    Nothin But A Number
  • Gucci Mane 
  • G Perico 
    I Love Thots
  • Brotha Lynch
    Rest In Piss
  • Blackout feat. Playa Posse 
    Smokin Trees
  • 2 Low Key 
    Test My Nutz
  • Three 6 Mafia 
    Late Nite Tip
  • Celly Cel 
    It’s Going Down Tonight
  • M.C. Shan, T.J. Swan feat. T.J. Swan 
    Left Me Lonely
  • Dâm-Funk 
    I Like Your Big Azz (Girl)
  • Junior Williams 
    Cash Maniac
  • FG’s Romance
    Whats Love Today
  • Kroma 
    Sexy Films (Vocal)
  • Unknown Artist
    Cemetery Pt.1
  • The Pendletons feat. Myron And E 
    Waiting On You
  • K-Maxx