Live now

Mixed Fruit w/ Eddie Jr and Theo Martins

Los Angeles, 02.11.22

Eddie Jr & friends trading sounds for 120 minutes monthly, committed to their own rhythm & tempo.


  • Apiento 
    Things You Do For Love
  • Mother Tongue 
    Message Is Love (Radio Edit)
  • HIRA 
  • Who You Are
    (Show Intro)
  • Kool & The Gang 
    Summer Madness (Live)
  • Theo Martins
    Stark & Undeniable Realization
  • DJ Harrison 
  • Theo Martins (Sur Chevvie mix) 
    Enough Of It (Sur Chevvie Remix)
  • I Was Already Free
    (Interlude 1)
  • Ma$E Ft Puffy
    Why You Lookin At Me
  • Theo Martins
    Do What You Came To Do
  • Trompies 
  • Ts
    Madison Call
  • Theo Martins
    WUT Ft. Ts Madison
  • Theo Martins & NONO
    Peace (It’s Better For Me)
  • Seth Again..Marea
    (We’ve Lost Dancing)
  • Finding My Way
    (Interlude 2)
  • Theo Martins
    Label/Trouble Maker
  • Theo Martins
    Not Enough (Reprise)
  • Dom Kennedy 
    5.0 | Conversations
  • DMX
    How’s It Going Down
  • Foxy Brown 
    Hot Spot
  • Cheri Daniels Ft. Jim Jones
    I Love You
  • Jai Paul
    Demo #7
  • Theo Martins
    Grass Grows
  • Crystal Waters 
    100% Pure Love
  • Destiny Child
    Figure It Out (BOK BOK Edit)
  • Khroungbin
    First Class
  • Mariah Carey Ft. Blood Orange
    Giving Me Life
  • Theo Parish
    What You Gonna Ask For (Dego Mix)
  • John Carrol Kirby
  • TEED
  • Nala Sinephro 
    Space 1
  • Purelink 
    Fine Pink Mist