Live now

Work Out w/ Sofie K

London, 18.01.24

Tune in, turn on, clock out. Sofie K brings sleazy synthpop, pumping proto-house and campy club cuts to the NTS studio once a month.


  • Kathy Girffin 
    Undress Me (Vocal)
  • Say When 
    Save Me
  • Below Zero 
    Messin' Around (With Somebody New) (House)
  • Bang The Party 
    Jacques Theme (Main Mix)
  • North / Clybourn (Mr. Fingers mix) 
    We're Gonna Work It Out ("Mr. Fingers" Mix)
  • Gas, Le. B. 
    Tabu' (Fairsex Stile)
  • Anyzette 
    Baladoun (Kamma & Maslo Dub)
  • Malibu
    Love Or Lust
  • Cruisin' Gang 
    My Man
  • Orchid
    Controla Del Amor
  • Factor E 
  • Various Artists
    Ghetto Bump (Magick Numbers DJ’s Edit)
  • Arp Frique
    Omampam Ft. Mariseya