Live now

Work Out w/ Sofie K

London, 06.06.24

Tune in, turn on, clock out. Sofie K brings sleazy synthpop, pumping proto-house and campy club cuts to the NTS studio once a month.


  • Playgirls
    Our Picture Of A Man
  • Sweet & Sassy 
    The Kinda Guys We Like (The Kinda Girls We Are)
  • Alex 
    Why Can't We Live Together (International House Mix)
  • Dr Derelict 
    Under Cover
  • Charley
    I Can't Love
  • Nouri 
  • Jonny Rock, جوني روك 
    Version 2
  • Colm III 
    You Take Me High
  • Double Desire 
    Don't Want To Lose You
  • Christal Linn 
    Talk To Me (Dub To Me Version)
  • Multiple Orgasms
    If You C.Kay (Tell Her We Said Hello) (Club Mix)