Live now

Soup To Nuts w/ Ruf Dug

Manchester, 19.02.24

Our own tropical cyberpunk tackles every other Monday lunchtime…


  • Markus Jones 
    Hoax Caller
  • New American Orchestra
    Main Theme
  • Oro Azul
  • Patrick Cowley
    Deep Innside You
  • Hydrus 
    Milky Way (Milchstrasse)
  • Passport 
    Night Delighter
  • Stalker
    Redlamp 9c
  • Vistas Fijas 
    Dias De Margarita
  • Fer Franco
    Ritos De Paso
  • Juana Molina 
    Los Hongos De Marosa
  • Dave Adams
    Fuse Edit
  • Paris Angels 
    Too Easy
  • Das Druid
    Motion Control
  • Cleptoclectics 
    3 Is A Universe
  • Gaby Hernandez 
    Morning Glow
  • Lukid 
    The Now
  • Devon Rexi 
    Biya Ba Man Biya
  • Montel Palmer 
    Talk To Me
  • Ruf Dug, Mysterio, M.Miutante
    Winter Olympic 1984
  • Dr Buzzards Original Savannahh Band
  • Tony B, Unit 3 
    So Natural (Club Mix)
  • Lucas Moinet feat. Dusty Fingers 
    Low Gravity (Deeper Dub)
  • Hilit Kolet (Mike Dunn mix) 
    Hot Mess (Mike Dunn 'Deep Messy' Remix)
  • Jordan Brando
    In My House
  • Paul Rudder 
    Check It Out
  • Round One 
    I'm Your Brother (Edit)