Live now

Alex Bradley presents The Utopia Project

London, 16.05.17

Utopia Sounds host Alex came to prominence with his deep, soulful and etherial sets while hosting word of mouth, DIY discos in and around East London and Berlin. "Utopia Project" will bring you mix-tapes of psychedelic soul, ambient new age moods, rock, jazz, disco/boogie and plenty of new and old House and Techno as well as unreleased music from his own Utopia Records.


  • Upper Astral 
  • Iona Fortune
  • Masahiko Togashi
    Unknown Track
  • Al Kassian
    Hidden Tropics (Original)
  • Lars Bartkuhn 
    Elysium (Paradise dub)
  • Glenn Underground 
    Star Gate (Star Gate Mystic Heard Piano Mix)
  • Lay
    Far - Like The First Time (Ge-Ology Remix)
  • Ryuichi Sakamoto (Ryuichi Sakamoto, Shigeru Takise mix) 
    A Rain Song
  • Ebi 
    禅 Zen
  • Montezuma’s Rache
    Wu Du Wu
  • Harari 
  • Nail
    Unreleased (Forthcoming Utopia Records)
  • Zepherin Saint 
    One Sound
  • Suzo Saiz
    Prefiero El Naranja
  • Mikio Masuda 
    I Saw The Light
  • Yoshi Ojima
    Days Man
  • Ron Trent 
    Boogie Down
  • Kevin Yost 
    One Starry Night
  • Dazzle Drums 
    Round Midnight (Late Night Mix Remaster)
  • Kai & Kyle Feat. Selan
    The Way It Is (Louis Vega Remix)
  • Manabu Nagayama, Soichi Terada (Alex Bradley mix) 
    Low Tension (Utopian Mix)