Live now

Leaving Records w/ Carlos Niño

London, 19.04.16

With Carlos Niño

Leaving Records is a Los Angeles-based label run by musician Matthew David McQueen aka Matthewdavid and Jesselisa Moretti. The Stones Throw sub-label began in 2008, with a focus on cassette releases and its genre-free philosophy.


  • Pharoah Sanders 
    Mas In Brooklyn (High Life)
  • Egberto Gismonti 
    Festa Brasileira
  • Wally Badarou 
    Theme From Countryman
  • Brooke D'Leau
    If I Could I Wouldn't
  • Quelle Chris, Bilal Salaam 
    I'm The Bridge You Must Burn
  • Dexter Story (Ras G mix) 
    Veggie Wondem (Ras G Afrikan Space Program Remix)
  • Pan Afrikan Peoples Arkestra, Horace Tapscott 
  • McCoy Tyner (In The John Coltrane Quartet)
    Piano EXCERPT
  • Flying Lotus
    TDC Alt Experiment Featuring Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
  • Common / CN & MAF
    Nag Champa (Excerpt)
  • Knxwledge 
    Stripes (DntRealii)
  • Count Bass D 
    Gerald And Sean
  • Hosie Bee 
    Tipping Light
  • Letta Mbulu 
  • Baffo Banfi 
  • Edgar W. Froese 
    Blue Panther
  • Andreas Vollenweider & Friends 
  • George Duke 
    Piano Solo No. 1 + 2
  • Robert Glasper Trio 
    Blue Skies
  • Daedelus 
    Muggle Born
  • Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson 
    Into The Depths
  • Carlos Niño & Dntel
    CPCM6 02-11-16
  • Eddie Harris 
  • Doug Hammond & Friends
    Dat'N (From "The Family Suite")
  • Ralph Thomas (Featuring Joey Ector)
  • Woo 
    Om Shanti
  • Jon Anderson 
    To The Runner
  • Casino Hearts 
    Swam So Far Out
  • Stereolab (Autechre mix) 
    Refraction In The Plastic Pulse (Autechre Feebate Remix)
  • Georgia Anne Muldrow (Produced By Kriswontwo)
  • Jeff Parker 
    Executive Life
  • Shafiq Husayn - Shafiq En' A-Free
    Le' Star (Instrumental)
  • Le Motel 
    La Danse De La Pluie
  • Yasuaki Shimizu 
  • Yasuaki Shimizu 
    Seiko 1
  • Yasuaki Shimizu 
  • Unknown From Thailand
    Sad Chatree
  • Neo Muyanga
    Shezi EX
  • Gaby Hernandez
    My Baobab Tree
  • The 2 Bears (Featuring Iasos's Voice)