Live now

Rhythm Connection

London, 07.04.16

A fortnightly journey into H.O.U.S.E. hosted by Dan Beaumont & Nadia Ksaiba featuring interviews & mixes from super special guests. Expect two hours of old bangers and upfront pumpers.


  • Noo 
    Super Mario
  • Clandestine
    Radio Rhythm (Singla Smart Dub )
  • Fear
    E - Candi's Quadra
  • Tony Cook & The Party People 
    On The Floor (Part 1)
  • Bullion 
    Never Is The Change
  • Alexander Robotnik
    Ce N'est P'un De But
  • Keito Sano
    Think Twice
  • Anita Ward 
    Ring My Bell
  • Marvin & Guy 
    Targa (Long Drive)
  • Macchina Nera
  • Adesse Versions 
    That's What Friends Are For
  • Liz Torres, Master C & J 
    Can't Get Enough
  • 3rd Face 
    Canto Della Liberta (Accapella)
  • Esavu
    Sia Siao
  • Arttu 
  • Six Sed Red (Flood, Six Sed Red mix) 
    Bang 'Em Right
  • Phase 1
  • Kym 
    Give Me The Dance (Dance Mix)
  • DJ Haus 
    Feelin' Real
  • Whitney Housten
    Love Will Save The Day
  • Risque Rythum Team 
    That's The Beat