Live now

Bradley Zero Presents: Rhythm Section w/ Dawit & Beanz (Chaos In The CBD)

London, 07.10.20

With Dawit Eklund, Chaos In The CBD

Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.


  • Waldo's Gift 
    Tiny Chapter
  • John F.M. 
  • Hotspring
  • Vels Trio
    Yellow Ochre P1 Dec 29th Revision 441
  • Soso Tharpa 
    Kala Pani
  • Mr. Mitch
    Falcon Paradise
  • Yuto Takei
    FD002_B2 Yuto Takei
  • Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange
    Close Counters Lazer Tag Flip
  • Dan Kye 
    Rainbow Road
  • Dan Kye 
  • Midnight Tenderness
    Rhodes Jam
  • Profile 
    Black Tape Anomalia
  • Ndagga Rhythm Force
    Lamb Ji Feat Mbene Jiatta Sek
  • Global Underground
    Time Square (Part 1)
  • Dawit Eklund
  • Tomorrow People
    Teflon Dub
  • Dawit Eklund
    Sudiman Dub
  • Ntoinette Konan
  • J.A.K.A.M. 
    Shadow Dance (Chida remix extended)
  • Mystica Tribe (DJ Sotofett mix) 
    DJ Sotofett's Ash Of Dub Mix
  • Rivers
  • Tuccineli
    Solo Un Delay
  • Evolve Now 
    Dream (Subdued Mix)
  • Unknown Artist
    Unknown Track
  • Ronin 
  • Lil' John Coleman 
    Get N 2 A Groove
  • J.D. Hall 
    Into You (Johnathan Morning Mix)
  • Vil-N-X Feat Jaqui Grey
    De’ Jah Vu ( Snip Snap Mix)
  • Chaos In The Cbd, Jon Sable 
    Mahia Madness
  • Unknown Artist
    Unknown Track
  • Bush Chemists 
    This Sound
  • Alpha & Omega Meets Dub Judah
    Pure & Cleam (Re-Mix)