ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

Ruf Dug

London, 25.06.21

With RuF Dug

Ruf Dug brings the leftfield: old video game soundtracks, dusty analogue dreamers and poolside Balearic sounds. No nonsense from the original tropical cyberpunk.


  • Hiroshi Yoshimura 
  • Singing Dust 
    Let Me Take Your Name
  • Freddie Hubbard 
    But Beautiful
  • Terry Crawford
    Gunfighter (Andi Hanley Edit)
  • Milyo Kolarov
    Analogue Dream
  • Al Dobson Jr. (Ptaki mix) 
    Santiago Black (Ptaki Version)
  • Jitwam & TEYMORI
    Help Yo Self
  • Lou Hayter 
    Cherry On Top (A Cappella)
  • Unknown
    Don’t Look Any Cover
  • Jo Lemaire & Flouze
  • Erick Cosaque 
    Guadeloupe, île de mes amours
  • Alain Costain
  • Erick Cosaque
    Bon Swa Ma Fwe
  • John Cooper Clarke 
    Psycle Sluts, Pt. 1
  • Praah 
    Luxor Equinox
  • Janet Kay 
    No Easy Walk To Freedom
  • Mutual Consent
    Catch 22
  • BoBSwanS
    Aphelion Run Theme
  • Muckers
    Be A Sport (Morris Men Mix)
  • Ponzu Island 
    Super Koto
  • Ponzu Island
    FantAsian Victory
  • Ponzu Island
    FantAsian Prince
  • Singing Dust 
    Desert Chant