ShopMy NTS
Live now

Live on 1

Live on 2

SWEETBOY Pick ‘n’ Mix w KO___OL + Jordan

London, 25.09.20

One hour of greatness from Ko__ol.


  • DMX 
    Lord Give Me A Sign
  • Frank Ocean
    Little Demon (Arca Remix Ft Skepta)
  • Terror Danjah 
  • Angel In Disguise
  • El-B 
    El-Brand (Dub)
  • Mario (MaUVe mix) 
    Here I Go Again (Mauve Vocal)
  • Mya
  • X-O-Dus 
  • DJ Rashad 
    I'm Gone
  • Lil Wayne
    She Will (Instrumental)
  • The Geraldine Fibbers 
  • Aphex Twin
    Alberto Balsalm (Steel Drum Rendition)
  • Interlude
    Notting Hill Carnival 94’ Interview
  • Swade 
    Never Let You Go
  • Chico 
  • Sean Paul
    Melt Like Butter (Good Vybz Riddim)
  • Busy Signal 
    Text Message
  • Tifa
    Reject (Cosa Nostra Riddim)
  • Mr. Lexx 
    Dem A Pree (Cosa Nostra Riddim)
  • Champion 
    Lighter VIP
  • Karizma 
    Twyst This
  • MMM, Errorsmith, Fiedel 
    Que Barbaro
  • Hard House Banton 
  • Lil Silva 
    Cheese N Bun
  • DJ Heretic, Major Lazer feat. Major Lazer 
    Hold The Line Relick
  • Urban Jungle 
    Back In The Days (Sexy Lady's Mix)
  • Prizna Feat J Demus
    No Man, No Bad (Grooverider Hard Step Mix)
  • D.J 3D 
    How Many Ways