Live now

Rhythm Connection

London, 25.02.16

A fortnightly journey into H.O.U.S.E. hosted by Dan Beaumont & Nadia Ksaiba featuring interviews & mixes from super special guests. Expect two hours of old bangers and upfront pumpers.


  • Projects Patchwork Galactic
    The Juno Crusade Original Mix
  • Unknown Artist
  • Bottoms 
    My Body
  • Hugh Mane 
    Snapshot Of Love
  • Cray76 
  • Obsolete Music Technology
    Lone Passanger
  • Lizards 
  • MD + VS + LR Feat. Mike Dunn
    Nothing Stays The Same (VS Lost In The Groove Mix)
  • Fitzzgerald
    I Wanna Chocholate (Without Vocals)
  • Kenny Dope 
    Buggin' On Percussion
  • Mørk (Kohib mix) 
    Tour De Senja (Kohib Remix)
  • Ge
    Ology Feat. Mark De Clive - Lowe - Moon Circuitry
  • Cottam 
    Encephalomyelitis Disseminata
  • Unknown Artsit
    Story 008
  • Felix Dickinson & Jai
    Mistaken Identity
  • Bawrut 
    Ciquita (R$N Edit)
  • Lauer (The Working Elite mix) 
    Alright (The Working Elite Remix)
  • Freaks 
    Shrunken Heads (One Pro Mix)
  • Moscoman (Red Axes mix) 
    Fernandez (Red Axes Remix)
  • M
    Plant - Baby, Baby
  • Crackboy
    Weapon (Dub)
  • Jordan Fields 
    I Think It's You
  • Kruff Curtis
    Lost In Space
  • ItaloJohnson